Faculty and Staff

Fox Chase Staff List 2020-21

Staff Member NamePositionContact
Rob CaroselliPrincipalrobcaroselli@philasd.org
Holly BorrelleCounselorhborrelle@philasd.org
Kathy MackellNursekmackell@philasd.org
Tamika JohnsonPyschologisttjohnson@philasd.org
Alexandra SticcoSpecial Education Liaison & Life Skillsasticco@philasd.org
Anna TallaricoSecretaryatallarico@philasd.org
Chris ShusterBuilding Engineercshuster@philasd.org
Michelle FritzCustodial Staffmifritz@philasd.org
Belinda SantiagoCustodial Staffbisantiago@philasd.org
Christine Oden-ClarkCustodial Staffcodenclark@philasd.org
Deanne BernardSBTLdirwin@philasd.org
Erin SowellCLI K-3 Coachesowell@philasd.org
Karen CarriganKindergartenkcarriga@philasd.org
Grace KellyKindergartengkelly@philasd.org
Colleen DurkinKindergartencdurkin@philasd.org
Melissa McArdle1st Grademsharkey2@philasd.org
Michelle Geist1st Grademsharkey@philasd.org
Danielle Sweeney1st Gradedsweeney@philasd.org
Kim Girini2nd Gradekgirini@philasd.org
Laura Gehring-Ottinger2nd Gradelgehringottinger@philasd.org
Nicole Lempert2nd Gradenrobbins@philasd.org
Sharon Miller3rd Gradesjmiller@philasd.org
Maggie Cathey3rd Grademtercha@philasd.org
Lisa Kirchenbauer3rd Gradelkirchenbauer@philasd.org
Deb Rimkunas4th Gradedarimkunas@philasd.org
Douglas Sauder4th Gradedsauder@philasd.org
Heather Kaiser4th Gradehkaiser@philasd.org
Tara Scarinci5th Gradetscarinci@philasd.org
Tracey Smith5th Gradetasmith@philasd.org
Samantha Altmiller5th Gradesdecker@philasd.org
Michael DangovetskyESOL Teachermdangovetsky@philasd.org
Julie McMonagleLSjviercinski@philasd.org
Maria RogersLSmrmiller@philasd.org
Melissa MinnitiASmmkelshaw@philasd.org
Batise Braxton-McManusASbibraxton@philasd.org
Alyssa ButlerASarkrefski@philasd.org
Patrick SmithLSSpjsmith@philasd.org
Anthony ScornaienchiPhysical Educationascornaienchi2@philasd.org
Christina DiBernardoMusiccdibernardo@philasd.org
Rick AsmanDigital Literacy & Technologyrasman@philasd.org
Cheryl Leafey-DePasqualeScience and Agriculturecleafey@philasd.org
Samantha TaylorSpeechstaylor2@philasd.org
Sabrina HuberInstrumentalsagoldberg@philasd.org
Magloire CasimirInstrumentalmcasimir@philasd.org
Angela GuertlerSupport Staffaguertler@philasd.org
Diane DavisSupport Staffdmdavis@philasd.org
Tanya StancilSupport Stafftstancil@philasd.org
Kaitlyn Reinheimer One to Onekreinheimer@philasd.org
Valerie SpatzOne to Onevspatz@philasd.org
Alice Johnson
One to Onealjohnson@philasd.org
Pat Elgart
One to Onepelgart@philasd.org
Kate NolenOne to Onecnolen@philasd.org
Darnella DouglasOne to Oneddouglas@philasd.org
Arti KadariyaOne to Oneakadariya@philasd.org
Robin NeugebauerOne to Onerneugebauer@philasd.org
Shoshana ZiringOne to Onesziring@philasd.org
Joanne MichalczykOne to Onejmichalczyk@philasd.org
Cindy VanderwoudeOne to Onecvanderwoude@philasd.org
Kelly StaceyOne to Onekfstacey@philasd.org
Traci WilliamsOne to Onetwilliams9@philasd.org
Jasmine Burch-BennettOne to Onejburchbennett@philasd.org
Jen McFaddenOne to Onejmcfadden3@philasd.org
Shannon ThomsonOne to Onesthomson@philasd.org
Rosemary YostOne to Oneryost@philasd.org
Mercedes McSaneOne to Onemmcshane@philasd.org
Jessica KempOne to Onejkemp@philasd.org
Zelda HildebrandtOne to One@philasd.org
Caprice CrawfordOne to Onecdcrawford@philasd.org
Deb ReillyOne to Onedareilly@philasd.org
Rachel DoughertyOne to Onerkdougherty@philasd.org
Irma PashollariOne to One@philasd.org